/Auto Glass Customer Reviews On Facebook
Auto Glass Customer Reviews On Facebook2019-02-24T20:02:49+00:00

Auto Glass Customer Reviews on Facebook.

  • If you like someone dependable, who will go the extra mile, and not charge you an arm and a leg, you will love Dixon Glass.

    thumb Steve Clem
    12/23/2018

    5 star review  Awesome work and Tim is great guy.

    thumb Joshua Davis
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  I called this morning & my windshield was replaced this afternoon. Thanks for the GREAT customer service!

    thumb Heidi Boatman Meeks
    9/08/2017
  • 5 star review  Best service ever...Shout out to Patty and Tim. Absolutely the cheapest place by far!

    thumb Shannon Marie
    8/16/2017

    5 star review  Prompt, friendly service at a fair price. I won't hesitate to give them my business in the future.

    thumb Don Davis
    9/02/2016

    5 star review  I am beyond pleased with every aspect of doing business with Dixon Auto Glass. They were incredibly helpful, friendly, and honest; all at a very reasonable price. I hope I never have another car hood come open as I am traveling at highway speed, destroying my windshield. But if I do, I know exactly who I am going to call!

    thumb Don Russo
    2/27/2016
  • 5 star review  Love it. He comes to where you are and is on time or even early.

    thumb Jennifer Guinn Hamill
    4/07/2015

Auto Glass Customer Reviews on Google.

Carl Eklund, Dixon Auto Glass Review Chris Still Dixon Auto Glass review ORPS Oklahoma Dixon Auto Glass Customer review B&W Designer Tile, Dixon Auto Glass Review

(918) 245-1355